Ban online malicious advertising companies?
I got a pop-up today and noticed it was from a company called "casalemedia" and from what I’ve read, it sends malicious media through our computers. With that said, why is it that these sites aren’t banned from the internet? Isn’t this an invasion of privacy? Even if it is advertising, it’s still no excuse for them to be tracking our computers like this. What is it that’s preventing them from being deleted, banned?
One Response
O_o
02 Mar 2010






Thats a good question however, I don’t know the answer.
You may want to block cookies from the fllowing:
2o7.net
a.as-us.falkag.net
addfreestats.com
addynamix.com
adrevolver.com
ads.addynamix.com
ads.specificpop.com
adserver.com
advertising.com
atdmt.com
bluestreak.com
casalemedia.com
centrport.net
commission-junction.com
coremetrics.com
doubleclick.net
edge.ru4.com
ehg-hitent.hitbox.com
ehg-tfl.hitbox.com
fastclick.net
gator.com
hg1.hitbox.com
hitbox.com
hotlog.ru
imrworldwide.com
maxserving.com
media.adrevolver.com
mediaplex.com
qksrv.net
questionmarket.com
realmedia.com
revenue.net
ru4.com
searchtraffic.com
servedby.advertising.com
sexlist.com
specificpop.com
spylog.com
statcounter.com
tribalfusion.com
tripod.com
twci.coremetrics.com
valueclick.com
http://www.addfreestats.com
www2.addfreestats.com
z1.adserver.com
zedo.com